Our Team

Here at Regency Real Estate we manage your property properly.

Our team of highly qualified property and asset managers, facilities managers and accountants have a vast wealth of experience and know this industry.

Philip Dale

CEO

Email:
pdale@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
020 7871 1223

Sam Stokes

Director of Property Management

Email:
sstokes@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1223

Andrew Simpson

Head of Agency & Valuation

Email:
asimpson@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1223

Anwar Bellot

Head of Facilities Management

Email:
abellot@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1208

Simon Leathem

Head of Strategic Asset Management

Email:
sleathem@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1206

Lauren Newbury

Head of Residential Management

Email:
lnewbury@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1221

Mike Phillips

Head of Lease Advisory Property Management

Email:
mphilips@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1204

Janet Price

Head of Property Accounts

Email:
jprice@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1209

Yvonne Badu-Poku

Accounts Team Leader

Email:
ybp@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1211

Masud Ahmed

Accounts Assistant

Email:
mahmed@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1225

Fuad Al-Busaidi

Facilities Manager

Email:
fab@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1207

Deborah Christy

Client Accountant

Email:
dchristy@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1227

James Coffey

Facilities Manager

Email:
jcoffey@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1216

Lisa Curtis

Client Accountant

Email:
lcurtis@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1213

Matt Edison

Facilities Manager

Email:
medison@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1218

Keith Everett

Building Manager

Email:
keverett@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 6023

Kelly Fisher

Office Manager/HR

Email:
kfisher@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1223

Brogan Green

Operations Manager

Email:
bgreen@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1224

Luke Greenwood

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email:
lgreenwood@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1210

Paul Herniman

Associate – Commercial Property Management

Email:
pherniman@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1205

Fiona Instance

Cashier

Email:
finstance@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1223

Nadeem Kassam

Residential Property Manager

Email:
nkassam@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1219

Patricia Morgan

Client Accountant

Email:
pmorgan@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1217

George Nation

Commercial Property Manager

Email:
gnation@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1214

Lauren Ruffell

Facilities Coordinator

Email:
lruffell@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1220

Aman Sura

Accounts Payable Clerk

Email:
asura@regencyre.co.uk

Tel:
0207 871 1226